Your contacts

Telephone +49 5641 744400

Florian Peine

Managing Director

fpeine@filltech.de

Sandra Grote

Sandra Grote

Assistant to the Managing Director

sgrote@filltech.de

Alina Jakob

Alina Jakob

Team Manager Internal Sales

ajakob@filltech.de

Marlen Warnke

Marlen Warnke

Internal Sales

mwarnke@filltech.de

Silvia Stamm

Sales

sstamm@filltech.de

Marina Bröker

Marina Bröker

Recruitment manager

mbroeker@filltech.de

Sandra Grote

Julia Siwokonew

Recruitment manager

jsiwokonew@filltech.de

Vacancies at Filltech

Looking for a job?

Vacancies at Filltech

Apply now

We look forward to your visit

How to find us

This content from a third-party service provider cannot be displayed because you have not given your consent to the presentation of third-party content.

Edit settings

Cookie settings

When you use this website, you consent to the use of cookies. You can find detailed information on how cookies are used on this website in the Data Policy.

Technically necessary

Tools that enable important services and functions, including identity checks, service continuity and site reliability. No opt-out possible.

Analytical

Tools that collect anonymised information on website usage and functionality. We use the information to improve our products, services and user experience.

Other

Tools that contain interactive services and enable the presentation of third-party content such as Google Maps, YouTube videos and similar services.